10 Things You Should Know About Me

20 Apr

image

10 Things You Should Know About Me.

1) I am African American and a Lady, if I must say so myself.

2) I am a fabric snob

3) I am slightly nerdy and I’d much rather read or write for recreational purposes, than watch television.

4) I love all music, and I have my moments when I need to get crunk and grind out to my hip hop.

5) I am a make-up (and false eyelash) junkie

6) I have an affinity for chocolate.

7) I love, love, love shoes! I once owned  over one hundred pairs of shoes. Yes, at the same time. I’m 100% a “find a pair haute shoes, then find an outfit later, to match (the shoes)” type of girl.

8) I speak one language. It’s good old English. Although, I understand atleast two others.

9) I studied ballet as a child and in college. Go Buff State! Go Janet Reed! Woot! Woot!

10) I never met a stranger- although I am quite shy.

Tell Us What You Think!

