Incorporating Vegetables Into Your Diet

12 Dec

image

I’ve been looking for a way to incorporate vegetables into my diet without always having them as sides. Why? Because if you’re anything like me, you equate sides with not being as important as the main food, meat. This is just not so and I’m trying to change this mind-set.  I recently found a recipe for vegetable whole wheat spaghetti over at talinorfali.wordpress.com. I love spaghetti and I can’t wait to try a dish of it without the pork pepperoni, meatballs or… yes folks, spare ribs! This sounds like a much healthier alternative. Thank you Talin.

http://talinorfali.wordpress.com/2011/12/08/talins-vegatable-whole-wheat-spaghetti/

Tell Us What You Think!

